Latest Products http://www.yellowflakesexports.in Latest Products Mon, 24 Feb 2020 03:37:43 +0530 en-us http://www.yellowflakesexports.in Indian Spices http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/indian-spices.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Exporter and Supplier of high quality Indian Spices in India, based in Belgaum, Karnataka. These Indian Spices add fragrance and essential taste to the Indian dishes. Basmati Rice http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned as a trusted Supplier and Exporter of Basmati Rice, based in Belgaum, Karnataka. The company is known for making available good quality Basmati Rice. Dry Fruits http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/dry-fruits.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/dry-fruits.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Exporter and Supplier of Dry Fruits from Belgaum, Karnataka. The Dry Fruits we offer are packed hygienically using the best packaging containers. Indian Pulses http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/indian-pulses.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/indian-pulses.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the established Exporter and Supplier of Indian Pulses in India, located in Belgaum, Karnataka. These Indian Pulses are available directly from the organic farms to increase the shelf life of the pulses. Yellow Maize http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/yellow-maize.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/yellow-maize.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most prominent Supplier and Exporter of Yellow Maize in India, based in Belgaum, Karnataka. We are well known worldwide for supplying rich and premium yellow maize. Non Basmati Rice http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Exporter and Supplier of high quality Non Basmati Rice from Belgaum, Karnataka. Our Non Basmati Rice comes in the best quality since we ensure to manufacture this rice using modern equipment. Wheat Seeds http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/wheat-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Exporter and Supplier of Wheat Seeds, based in Belgaum, Karnataka. The Wheat Seeds we offer are manufactured to ensure that the products are fresh and original. White Sugar http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/white-sugar.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/white-sugar.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are trusted name, actively engaged in exporting and supplying White Sugar Karnataka, India. The White Sugar that we deal in procured from the certified vendors for quality assurance. We provide it in air tight packaging for keeping it free from moisture. Olive Oil http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/olive-oil.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/olive-oil.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Olive Oil in the pack of 1 ltr, 2 ltr, 5 ltr, etc. To offer complete satisfaction to the clients, we ensure that we deliver only faultless range of products and thus we store the entire lot in our secured and capacious warehousing unit. The range, we offer, is stringently checked for the raw material used; our quality auditors ensure that the final product is sternly designed using the beat in class inputs to bring forth quality range. We export from Ukraine. Peanut Oil http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/peanut-oil.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/peanut-oil.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of professionals who keep their vigil eyes on the entire lot that is stored in the warehouse. This unit keeps the lot free from the factors like duct, rain, sunlight, etc. We are associated with leading names that enable us to deliver top-of-the-line quality products in the markets. Also, our vendors aid us completely in delivering high quality raw material. We export from Ukraine. Soya Bean Oil http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/soya-bean-oil.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/soya-bean-oil.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our streamlined packaging system that we are able to meet the customized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the products. Hailing from Belgaum(India), our company is engaged for years in providing the best grade products in the industry. We export from Ukraine. Sunflower Oil http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/sunflower-oil.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/sunflower-oil.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prepared using the best available resources, our Sunflower Oil reduces eventuality of the heart attack. With our modern transportation amenities, safe and on-time deliveries are rendered by us! We are a quality conscious firm and consider all the quality measures right from the product development to the final dispatch. We export from Ukraine. Frozen Seafoods http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/frozen-seafoods.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/frozen-seafoods.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot of Frozen Seafoods includes Cepholopods, such as Cuttle Fish, Squid and Octopus, etc. Our warehouse is installed with advanced machines and all required amenities ensuring safe storage of diverse kinds of products requiring different storage temperatures and conditions. Established in Belgaum(India), we are capable of catering to the demands of the customers within the committed time.