Latest Products http://www.yellowflakesexports.in Latest Products Fri, 16 Apr 2021 12:38:22 +0530 en-us http://www.yellowflakesexports.in Yellow Maize http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/yellow-maize.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/yellow-maize.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most prominent Supplier and Exporter of Yellow Maize in India, based in Belgaum, Karnataka. We are well known worldwide for supplying rich and premium yellow maize. Wheat Seeds http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/wheat-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Exporter and Supplier of Wheat Seeds, based in Belgaum, Karnataka. The Wheat Seeds we offer are manufactured to ensure that the products are fresh and original. White Sugar http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/white-sugar.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/white-sugar.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are trusted name, actively engaged in exporting and supplying White Sugar Karnataka, India. The White Sugar that we deal in procured from the certified vendors for quality assurance. We provide it in air tight packaging for keeping it free from moisture. Fine granular size and optimum quality are some of the highlights of the product that make it high in demand. For procuring White Sugar at cost effective prices, approach us! Olive Oil http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/olive-oil.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/olive-oil.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Olive Oil in the pack of 1 ltr, 2 ltr, 5 ltr, etc. To offer complete satisfaction to the clients, we ensure that we deliver only faultless range of products and thus we store the entire lot in our secured and capacious warehousing unit. The range, we offer, is stringently checked for the raw material used; our quality auditors ensure that the final product is sternly designed using the beat in class inputs to bring forth quality range. We export from Ukraine. Peanut Oil http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/peanut-oil.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/peanut-oil.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of professionals who keep their vigil eyes on the entire lot that is stored in the warehouse. This unit keeps the lot free from the factors like duct, rain, sunlight, etc. We are associated with leading names that enable us to deliver top-of-the-line quality products in the markets. Also, our vendors aid us completely in delivering high quality raw material. We export from Ukraine. Soya Bean Oil http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/soya-bean-oil.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/soya-bean-oil.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our streamlined packaging system that we are able to meet the customized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the products. Hailing from Belgaum(India), our company is engaged for years in providing the best grade products in the industry. We export from Ukraine. Sunflower Oil http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/sunflower-oil.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/sunflower-oil.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Prepared using the best available resources, our Sunflower Oil reduces eventuality of the heart attack. With our modern transportation amenities, safe and on-time deliveries are rendered by us! We are a quality conscious firm and consider all the quality measures right from the product development to the final dispatch. We export from Ukraine. Frozen Seafoods http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/frozen-seafoods.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/frozen-seafoods.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot of Frozen Seafoods includes Cepholopods, such as Cuttle Fish, Squid and Octopus, etc. Our warehouse is installed with advanced machines and all required amenities ensuring safe storage of diverse kinds of products requiring different storage temperatures and conditions. Established in Belgaum(India), we are capable of catering to the demands of the customers within the committed time. Basmati Rice http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/basmati-rice.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/indian-pulses.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/indian-pulses.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/indian-spices.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/dry-fruits.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/dry-fruits.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Saffron http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/saffron.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/saffron.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Basmati Rice http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/golden-basmati-rice.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/golden-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sella Basmati Rice http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Basmati Rice http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR 36 Non Basmati Rice http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR8 Non Basmati Rice http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/ir8-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/ir8-non-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR64 Non Basmati Rice http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/ir64-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/ir64-non-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Non Basmati Rice http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Nuts http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/almond-nuts.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/almond-nuts.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Walnut Kernels http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/walnut-kernels.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/walnut-kernels.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Split Urad Dal http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/split-urad-dal.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/split-urad-dal.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Urad Dal http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/whole-urad-dal.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/whole-urad-dal.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/cloves.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/cloves.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/turmeric-finger.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/fresh-lemon.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/fresh-lemon.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/fresh-onion.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Seeds http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/soybean-seeds.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Basmati Rice http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Basmati Rice http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PR11 Non Basmati Rice http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/pr11-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.yellowflakesexports.in/pr11-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530